Protect Your Information By Automatically Removing Messages and Files – Automatically!
Delivered Secure allows you to set the interval at which SecureShred will remove messages and files. When you send a file, it will be deleted automatically after the number of days you set in the system.
You may also delete a file you have sent or received at any time – even before your recipient has viewed it. Learn more about Message Recall.